Us Girls

13 thoughts on “What’s Your Type? (MBTI)

  1. I test most consistently as an ISFP, though I’m very good at thinking like an INTJ.

    I’d say it describes me pretty well as it is the artistic personality type. It’s definitely true that despite being an introvert I can somehow be very charming. I don’t know how many teachers I’ve had that have adored me and been driven crazy by my quietness at the same time. I have had a lot training to make me more disciplined than the typical ISFP though.

    NSR tests as either as an INTJ or INTP.

  2. I’m an ISFJ and I think it describes me pretty well… Except for that whole “work first, play later” thing :P If one were to say I have a typical “woman brain” and have a lot of the feels. They would be correct.

    My husband is a STRONG INTJ. So we are pretty much complete opposites in how our brains work! Sometimes it causes a bit of “how do you even see that that way?!” but overall I think we balance each other out very well.

  3. I am an INFJ, and it describes me very well. I’ve been taking tests like this on and off for many years (I think they’re really interesting), and I always come up with “INFJ” – that said, there have been a few select occasions where I got “INTJ” as a result.

    My SO is an INTJ, and we get along effortlessly.

  4. I just found your site the other day, and I’m so excited to read all the posts! I am an ESFJ, and I think it pretty much fits me to a T.

    – Put forth a lot of effort to fulfill their duties and obligations
    – Warm, friendly and affirming by nature
    – Service-oriented, they want to please others
    – Take their commitments very seriously, and seek lifelong relationships
    – Responsible and practical, they can be counted to take care of day-to-day necessities
    – Generally upbeat and popular, people are drawn towards them
    – Generally very good money managers
    – Traditionally minded and family-oriented, they will make family celebrations and traditions special events

  5. Hey y’all. It’s been a while & I’ve missed y’all. I peek in here occasionally, but haven’t commented in months, already? I’m just gonna jump in here. I took the test again a couple months ago, the big, long one & have been taking Myers-Briggs (& others that stem off that) since the early 90s… I’m always the same: INFP (though it surprises me as I’ve noticed with aging I’ve become a more conservative & judgmental).
    My husband is always an ENFP.

  6. Am I too late to join the party? :) I am INFJ and although I agree with a lot of the qualities I do try to push myself into INTJ when I feel (automatically with the feels, not the thinks) like something requires a more thoughtful approach rather than using my feelers.

Leave a Reply

